Norfolk School Board of Trustees regularly consult with community members about the future school direction, which is focused on the needs of our students. Parents, students, and teachers have developed a shared understanding about what the school stands for and what we hope our Year 8 students can achieve once they have graduated from Norfolk School.

Norfolk School Board of Trustees

Back Row: Paula Terrill (Minute Secretary), Melisa McEwen-Shepherd (Staff Representative),

Paula Marshall, Tania Hitchcock (Chairperson), Carina McQueen

Front Row: Aaron George, Andrew Georgeson (Principal), Dwayne Schimanski