Norfolk School is fortunate to have such a talented and dedicated staff. Their role is to ensure each student has the very best educational experience.

Mr. Andrew Georgeson:  (Principal)
Contact: principal@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Hitchcock: (Deputy Principal)
Totara (Year 4-5-6)
Contact: lorraine.hitchcock@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Melisa McEwen-Shepherd: (Teacher)
Sunshine Room (Year 0-1)
Contact: melisa.mcewen-shepherd@norfolk.school.nz

Mr Scott Miller: (Teacher)
The Mamaku Room (Year 2)
Contact: scott.miller@norfolk.school.nz

Miss Elizabeth Carter: (Teacher)
The Tui Tree (Year 3-4)
Contact: elizabeth.carter@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Kerrin Smillie: (Teacher)
Totara (Year 4-5-6)
Contact: kerrin.smillie@norfolk.school.nz

Mr Stephen Baker: (Teacher)
The Moa Hut  (Year 6-7-8)
Contact: stephen.baker@norfolk.school.nz 

Mr Avon Lewis
The Summit Room (Year 6-7-8)
Contact: avon.lewis@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Tracy Telfer: (Teacher)
The Moa Hut/Summit Room
Contact: tracy.telfer@norfolk.school.nz

 

Support Staff: 

Miss Paula Terrill (Office Manager)
Contact: paula.terrill@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Sheena Hitchcock (Office/Teacher Aide/Library)
Contact: sheena.hitchcock@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Heather Goble (Teacher Aide)

Mrs Vicki Houkamau-Hall (Teacher Aide)

Ms Danyka Hills (Teacher Aide)

Mr Kaarena Kingi (Teacher Aide)

Mrs Jane Mansfield (Reading Recovery)

Mr Graham Flay (Grounds/Cleaner)