Mr. Andrew Georgeson:  (Principal)
Contact: principal@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Hitchcock: (Deputy Principal)
Totara (Year 4-5)
Contact: lorraine.hitchcock@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Penny Andrews: (Teacher)
Sunshine Room (Year 0-1)
Contact: penny.andrews@norfolk.school.nz

Mr Scott Miller:(Teacher)
The Maui Room (Year 1-2)
Contact: scott.miller@norfolk.school.nz

Miss Elizabeth Carter: (Teacher)
The Tui Tree (Year 3-4)
Contact: elizabeth.carter@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Tracy Telfer (Term 1/2)
The Moa Hut (Year 5-6)
Contact: tracy.telfer@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Helene Guthrie: (Teacher)
The Summit Room
Contact: helene.guthrie@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Julie Swanepoel: (Teacher)
The Whanau Room
Contact: julie.swanepoel@norfolk.school.nz

Support Staff: 

Miss Paula Terrill (Office Manager)
Contact: paula.terrill@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Sheena Hitchcock (Office/Teacher Aide/Library)
Contact: sheena.hitchcock@norfolk.school.nz

Mrs Heather Goble (Teacher Aide)

Mrs Vicki Houkamau-Hall (Teacher Aide)

Mrs Jane Mansfield (Reading Recovery)

Mr Graham Flay (Grounds/Cleaner)